Garden of Love

” Plant a seed of thought and nourish it for the next 30 days, and let the Universe work.”

Would you neglect the seeds that you planted in hopes of harvest and plentiful foods? No, you would nourish and attend to your garden. You would water it daily and make sure it gets all the sunlight and minerals and love that everything else that goes into growing a prospeous, healthy garden requires.

The same goes for yourself. We are in fact, just like a garden and need as much nourishment and attending to.

The path to self-care and self-love is a marvelous and destructive one, so be ready to explore all that your mind contains as it flushes out of you and molds you into a luscious Garden of Love.

 

As we explore the mind, body, and soul of our selves, we realize how important we are.

For myself, right now and always, but more so now than ever it is a peace of mind. To start with a peaceful mind, I must start from the Garden. This is the base, the foundation. This is what’s most important to sustain ANYTHING long lasting!

Positive Truths:

I affirm these statements to be true.

I am beautiful.

I am lovely.

I am strong.

I have a higher sense of purpose.

(sn about me: I love music while studying)

 

Leave a comment