What is religion?

 What do I really need to believe in? 

What’s real?

 Am I really alone? 

Or are spirits surrounding me?

 Where are they?

 Do I want to see them?

 Can I handle it? 

Can they handle me? 

Can I devoke an invoking?

Can I stop once they really want me?

Is a piece of hair enough?

Or will they want more of my DNA to touch?

Can I just claim to want to be a part of an”ism”?  

Or is there evidence needed to show my loyalty for my ‘ism’?

What is my”ism”?

Can I be an”ism”?

Or arent I enough? 

One thought on “Religious Questions 

Leave a Reply

