I am making this blog so that I can start to share my views with other individuals that share spiritual and holistic ideas like myself. 

I tend to keep all my ideas locked up in my journal and I tend to be shy when sharing so much about myself on social media,  but I feel that needs to change.

I want to put into the world that I’m more than just a black face,  but an intricate spirit. The easier I can do that,  I believe the more I will feel it in me as well.  I thank u for reading my first blog and mostly I will be doing journal entries in here.

So if you always wondered what has been going on inside that big head of mines,  now is your chance to read and discover the Nubian Goddess within Brittany (ME)!!

3 thoughts on “Goddess in Me

Leave a Reply

